Close Your Eyes: Night Songs and Lullabies (2012)

1. Close Your Eyes Medley (Wave/Close Your Eyes/All My Loving)
2. Hit the Road to Dreamland
3. All the Pretty Little Horses
4. Baby Blues
5. Little B Medley (Little B’s Poem/Babes in the Woods/Where is Love)
6. American Lullaby
7.What a Wonderful World
8. Riddle Song
9. Ode to My Little Angry Man
10. Tender Shepherd
11. Golden Slumbers
12. Liverpool Lullaby
13. To a Wild Rose
14. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)
15. When You’re Alone
16. Lullaby
17. Grandpa’s Guitar
18. Goodnight Medley (Clair de Lune/Good Night/How Hight the Moon)

Connie Dussl – Vocals, Toy Piano
Herb Reinke – Guitars
Doug Rohde – Musical Director and Production Manager, Piano, Hammond B3, Synthesizer
Tom Lewis – Bass
Andrew Dussl – Drums, Percussion
Matthew Zimmerman – Percussion